Nouvelle publication « Evolution of FMT – From early clinical to standardized treatments »

New Publication on "Evolution of FMT - From early clinical to standardized treatments"

Nouvelle publication dans Elsevier sur:

« Evolution of FMT – From early clinical to standardized treatments »

Authors: Stephanie L Servetas 1Phillip J Daschner 2Cyril Guyard 3Vincent Thomas 4Herve Affagard 5Chrysi Sergaki 6Harry Sokol 7Jennifer A Wargo 8Gary D Wu 9Philippe Sabot 10

Affiliations

  • 1Complex Microbial Systems Group, Biosystems and Biomaterials Divison, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, MD, USA. Electronic address: stephanie.servetas@nist.gov.
  • 2Division of Cancer Biology, National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, MD, USA. Electronic address: daschnep@mail.nih.gov.
  • 3BIOASTER Technological Research Institute, Lyon, France. Electronic address: Cyril.GUYARD@bioaster.org.
  • 4BIOASTER Technological Research Institute, Lyon, France. Electronic address: Vincent.THOMAS@bioaster.org.
  • 5MaaT Pharma, 70 Avenue Tony Garnier, 69007, Lyon, France. Electronic address: haffagard@maat-pharma.com.
  • 6Microbiome Section, National Institute for Biological Standards and Control (NIBSC), Blanche Lane, South Mimms, Potters Bar, EN6 3QG, United Kingdom. Electronic address: Chrysi.Sergaki@nibsc.org.
  • 7Assistance Publique des Hôpitaux de Paris, Saint-Antoine Hospital, Gastroenterology Department, 184 rue du faubourg Saint-Antoine 75571 Paris cedex 12, France. Electronic address: harry.sokol@aphp.fr.
  • 8Departments of Surgical Oncology and Genomic Medicine, the University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA. Electronic address: JWargo@mdanderson.org.
  • 9Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA. Electronic address: gdwu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu.
  • 10International Alliance for Biological Standardization, IABS, Geneva, Switzerland. Electronic address: philippe.sabot@iabs.org.